Monday , July 22 2019
Breaking News
Home / INDIA / New ministers sworn in Sri Lanka

New ministers sworn in Sri Lanka

Two cabinet and five state ministers were sworn in by President Maithripala Sirisena.

Three ministers were sworn in last evening.

Ousted Prime Minister Ranil Wickremsinghe has maintained that he has the majority in the house and has demanded calling an early session to prove it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *